Research Advisory Committee

Research Promotion and Monitoring is conducted by the RAC.

Committee Members Name Designation Position
1 Dr. G. V. Korpe Principal, Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati Chairman
2 Dr. G. N. Chaudhari Prof. and Head, Department of Chemistry Convener
3 Dr. D.V.Hande Department of Botany Member
4 Dr P. A. Nagpure Department of Physics Member
5 Dr. Mrs. J. D.Dhote Department of Zoology Member
6 Dr. Mrs. V. J. Gaikwad Department of Zoology Member
7 DR. Mrs. C. S. Ukesh Department of Microbiology Member
8 Dr. Y. S. Thakare Department of Chemistry Member