Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Composition of the IQAC

IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

Sr No. Name Category
1 Shri Harshvardhan P. Deshmukh, President of Parent Management Member of Management
2 Dr. V. G. Thakare, Principal Chairman
3 Dr. H. S. Lunge Coordinator
4 Dr.W. S. Barde Teacher Member
5 Dr. P.R. Padole Teacher Member
6 Dr. Mrs. S. P. Ingole Teacher Member
7 Dr. G. A. Wagh Teacher Member
8 Sh. V. V. Hebbar Teacher Member
9 Dr. G. B. Hedawoo Teacher Member
10 Dr. V. S. Jamode One Nominee from Expert
11 Prof. Murtuza Ali One Nominee from Local Society
12 Sh Milind Chimote One Nominee from Alumni
13 Sh. Mahesh Patil One Nominee from administrative staff
14 Shashikant A. Patil Secretary of Student Council